Aiken Charity Horse Show 

Aiken Charity I (May 1-5, 2019) Premier Rated and Aiken Charity II (May 8-12, 2019) USEF Premier Rated



​Emily Jones             
Kim Quinn
Kim Russell
Taylor Myers
Anna Sharp​

​Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee

​The Charles Cohn Foundation

M&M Sporthorses & Hawks View Stables

Jeff and Liz Tarumianz

 Sara and Richard McNeil

Lynne Carter

​Susanne Gordon​

Courtney Goldstein

Kristin Hair
Carolyn Donohue
Allison Mills
Jill Grant

Mr. R.L. Duchossois

Hutson Etherredge Co.

​Mr. and Mrs. Hunt Tosh


Rebecca Cameron                                           Craig Duchossois

​Nandina Home and Design                           Kim Duchossois

Kirsten D'Amore                                              Dayle Duchossois-Fortino

​Tracy Weskamp & Over Fences Farm          Jack Wetzel

​Douglas Wheeler                                             Penelope Ayers   

​Kenneth Wheeler                                            Mr. and Mrs. John Williams

 Douglas Wheeler                                            William P & Gertrude Foundation 

Mr. and Mrs. John Stephens                         Laura Karet

​Kevin Flood                                                      Brandywine Tent Company

​J.B. & M.K. Pritzker Family Foundation     Rachel Kennedy








2019 Horse Show Committee​

     Daniel Geitner and Shawna Dietrich 

​Elizabeth Tarumianz, Jack Wetzel, Missy McCutcheon, R Scot Evans, Sandra Thomas, Tara Bostwick

Show Manager, J P Godard, Equus Events Inc.

​AMW Stables

​Harold Chopping 

​Brad Wolf

​Deep River Farms

Helen H. Naylor

​Taylor Harris Insurance

​Aiken County Farm Supply